BESTY PICK: CLINIQUE TURNAROUND OIL

clq_ZAJN_402x464

BEST FACIAL OIL FOR ALL SKIN TYPES. TGIW! It’s hump day and time for another Besty List blog. I can’t wait any longer to tell you about this pick. It’s been a while since I have shared a besty pick! This facial oil has done wonders for my skin and perhaps it will work for you as well.

PERKS OF BRAND

For those of you not familiar with the Clinique brand, there are several things we absolutely love…

  1. Clinique makes products with that product results minus all the extra froo froo la la. Meaning, no unnecessary perfumes and frills to distract you from the results.
  2. They believe in hypoallergenic products that are great for all skin types and skin ages.
  3. If you are unhappy they have a 100% customer satisfaction guarantee.

If you are not a fan of Clinique, you should be.

PERKS OF OIL

Clinique’s Turnaround Revitalizing Treatment Oil has made all the difference in my skin! I have been using this oil for some time now. It is stated to be for all skin types, but if you have dry skin, this is a great investment.

I love this product and I will tell you exactly why… Before I had my daughter, I had oily skin.  I loved my oil skin because oily skin tends to age slower.  Then after my daughter, my skin turn horribly dry. Now that my hormones have leveled out I have ended back with combination skin.  I truly hope I become oily again.

No matter what skin type I have had, I have always used oils in my beauty regimen.  Do you use oils? You should, and here is why…click here for 5 SKIN SAVER TIPS.

  1. Great for ALL SKIN TYPES!
  2. Absorbs quickly into the skin.
  3. It is very light.
  4. Doesn’t leave a residue or feel heavy on the skin.
  5. It leaves the face feeling soft and moisturized.
  6. You can use it at night or during the day and doesn’t affect applying makeup.
  7. A little goes a long way, which is good because the price is high compared to there oils.

Price: $38.00

Even though the price is a bit higher in the Clinique price point, it’s totally worth it.  I have several oils in my beauty arsenal and my favorite oil of all time is Clinique’s Turnaround Revitalizing Treatment Oil.

Overall: I give this product two big thumbs up!

3 responses to “BESTY PICK: CLINIQUE TURNAROUND OIL

  1. Hi, I thought I’d stop by to let you know I really enjoyed your post! Very cool, interesting (and stylish too!!) Keep it up!
    Come check out my blog if you get the time, would love to know what you think!
    Keep blogging!
    Love,
    Mimi
    p.s. ive used CLarins in the past too!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment